Teresa Austin

Texas Fairy Hair
828-266-1443
www.texasfairyhair.com
texasfairyhair@gmail.com

Michelle Becker

Ruth Pataine
713-553-4298
www.ruthpataine.com
michelle@michellebecker.com

Debbie Berry

Mary Kay Cosmetics
713-598-4740
marykay.com/deborahberry
debbiemkdirector@gmail.com

Lauren Black

Reach Unlimited
11832 Mueller Cemetery Rd Suite 200 Cypress TX 77429
281-213-2582
reachunlimited.org
Lblack@reachunlimited.org

Jenifer Books

Brightway Insurance - The Books Agency
281-851-1991
www.brightway.com/Agencies/tx/magnolia/0501/Team
jenifer.books@brightway.com

Wendy Bowser

Bowser Insurance Services
832-309-6918
bowserinsurance.net
wendy@bowserinsurance.net

Geovanna Burgess-White

YGC - Relationship Coaching
832-755-2897
www.ygcollaborations.com/
hello@ygcollaborations.com

Tina Clinkenbeard

The Cupcake Cowgirls
10750 Barker Cypress Rd., Suite 112
281-256-8824
cupcakecowgirls.com
thecupcakecowgirlscypress@gmail.com

Valeria Collier-Vick

Val Vick Content & Copywriting
281-757-3057
www.valvickcopywriting.com
val@valeriavick.com

Caroline Dabney

Bach to Rock Cypress
13215 Grant Rd. Suite 1300
832-559-7047
cypress.b2rmusic.com/
carolinedabney@gmail.com

Karina De Los Reyes

Better Homes and Gardens Gary Greene
8817 Louetta Road, Houston, TX 77379
210-573-5300
www.karinadelosreyes.garygreene.com
karina.delosreyes@garygreene.com

Leslie diZerega

RE/MAX Preferred Homes
281-813-9782
lesliedizerega.remax.com
lesliedizerega.realestate@gmail.com

Stacy Duke

Butler Business Products
713-461-2938
sduke@butlerbusinessproducts.com

Angila Ervin

Retired
832-573-6372
angilaervin@hotmail.com

Teresa Flores

RE/MAX Preferred Homes
20467 Cypresswoos Dr. Ste. A, Cypress, TX 77433
832-918-8870
https://www.har.com/theteresaflores
teresaflores.realestate@gmail.com

Karly Griffith

Precious Dancers Academy
13215 Grant Rd., Cypress, TX 77429
832-422-3222
preciousdancers.com
preciousdancers@sbcglobal.net

D'Ann Gummelt

A Splash of Sass
13215 Grant Road, Suite 800, Cypress, TX 77429
832-559-8789
www.asplashofsass.com
dgummelt@asplashofsass.com

Darlene Hajduk

ABWA Top Ten - Ambassador
832-347-1054

Paula Harvey

CyFair Houston Chamber of Commerce
8711 Highway 6 North Suite 120 Houston TX 77095
281-373-1390
cyfairchamber.com
paula@cyfairchamber.com

Stefany Hennigan

Easy Pretty Nails with Stefany
281-381-2353
www.colorstreet.com/easyprettynails
stefany@beautywithstef.com

Ynske Joppe

Heartstone Wellness
17774 Cypress Rosehill Rd, suite 200, Cypress TX 77429
713-560-2426
www.heartstone-wellness.com/
ynskejoppe@gmail.com

Sheri Kendrick

A Splash of Sass
13215 Grant Rd. #800 Cypress TX 77429
832-758-1392
www.asplashofsass.com
skendrick@asplashofsass.com

Jennifer Kurzy

Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant
832-969-3799
marykay.com/jkurzy
JK4MK@att.net

Regina Landreneau

Trendmaker Homes
281-639-6943
regland@att.net

Chovanique Lee

Tupperware
281-528-3281
chovanique.my.tupperware.com
chovanique.lee@yahoo.com

Renée Lee

BHGRE Gary Greene Cypress
15103 Mason Rd Suite A1 Cypress TX 77433
281-536-2405
renee.lee@garygreene.com

Kim McCully

Resolve Web Studio
281-213-8600
ResolveWebStudio.com
kim@resolvewebstudio.com

Daisy Mejia

Amerant Bank
12145 FM 1960 Houston, Texas 77065
713-331-4300
https://www.amerantbank.com/
dlombrana@amerantbank.com

Ignacio Ochoa

Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union
9601 Jones Rd. Houston, Tx. 77065
281-571-5025
https://www.cyfairfcu.org/
iochoa@cyfairfcu.org

Kristina Perez

Houston Community College Foundation
832-489-1323
hccsfoundation.org/
kristina.perez@hccs.edu

Jacqueline Pierson

Lone Star College - CyFair
832-816-4481
jtpierson@gmail.com

Jennifer Pittman

Amegy Bank of Texas
1717 West Loop South Houston Texas 77027
281-320-1405
jennifer.pittman@amegybank.com

Gaby Pozas

Shield Bearer Counseling Centers
12337 Jones Rd., Suite 114 Houston TX 77070
832-678-8445
shieldbearer.org
gpozas@shieldbearer.org

Sandy Priska

Mandy's Handwoven Handbags
713-530-3712
facebook.com/mandyshandwovenhandbags
sandypriska@gmail.com

Sonja Rucker-Hines

Amegy Bank
4911 Cypress Creek Parkway, Houston TX 77069
281-320-7401
amegybank.com/
sonja.hines@amegybank.com

Kerrie "That Mortgage Gal" Saeger

First Community Credit Union
713-515-4988
https://fccu.org
Kerrie.Saeger@fccu.org

Marissa Sartin

ProForma Brand Performance
8515 Jackrabbit Rd Houston TX 77095
832-448-0770
proformabrandpro.com
M.sartin@proforma.com

Diana Saufley

Diana Saufley REALTOR, Saufley Properties Team RORECO
12337 Jones Rd. Suite 404, Houston, TX 77070
281-705-5091
www.dianasaufley.com
dsaufley@yahoo.com

Kristin Severson

Aire Serv Heating and Air Conditioning
15835 Mueschke Rd. Cypress TX 77433
832-758-1700
www.aireserv.com/houston-northwest/
kristin.severson.as@gmail.com

Rick Skinner

Edward Jones Investments
25222 NW Freeway, Suite 1187 Cypress, TX 77429
281-213-3745
www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=528712
rick.skinner@edwardjones.com

Melanie Sloan

Southern Star Realty
281-381-5332
melanie@yoursouthernstar.com

Heather Stautmeister

Family Ties, Family Resource Services
2114 Field Store Road
936-931-2299
amilytiesfrs.org/index.html
heather@familytiesfrs.org

Sangita Tailor

LL Hair Studio Salon
25712 Northwest Frwy, J,. Cypress, TX 77429
281-758-2881
salonhou@gmail.com

Nicole Travis

Texas Realty Select
3880 Greenhouse Rd. Suite 413 Houston TX 77084
832-794-0149
www.nicoletravis.com
ntravis@nicoletravis.com

Teresa Trull

Living Legacy Center
12527 Cypress N Houston, Cypress, Texas 77429
832-316-1505
livinglegacycenter.com/
teresa@hilbunlawfirm.com

Rita Wilder

The Ribbon Source.com
11500 FM 1960 Rd W Ste 101, Houston, TX 77065
281-469-4281
theribbonsource.com
ritawilder@sbcglobal.net

Ericka Williams

KGW Financial Services
9597 Jones Rd #275
713-210-9504
https://www.kgwfinancialservices.com/
ericka@kgwfinancialservices.com

Evangeline Williams

A Taste Of Treats, LLC
atasteoftreats@gmail.com

Karen Wood

Republic State Mortgage
2121 Sage Rd., Suite 380, Houston, TX 77056
281-222-5815
kwood.republicstatemortgage.com/
kwood@rsmc.net

Charlotte Zornes

Leader One Financial
16822 N Eldridge Pkwy Suite B, Tomball, TX 77377
832-305-5485
charlottezornes.leader1.com/
charlottezornes@leader1.com