Angela Altamuro

Fashion with Angela
29769 Kiskadee Lane, Hockley, TX 77447
832-860-8445
www.angelaaltamuro.com
Angela@AngelaAltamuro.com

Regan Armstrong

Regan Armstrong & Associates, PLLC
12777 Jones Road, Suite 245, Houston, Texas 77070
281-894-1590
regan@armstrong-associates.com

Teresa Barba

Plan-It Design
PO Box 2403 cypress Tx 77410
408-427-7774
plan-itdesign.com
Teresa@plan-itdesign.com

Michelle Becker

Ruth Pataine
13135 Oakwood Manor Drive, Cypress, TX 77429
713-553-4298
michelle@michellebecker.com

Debbie Berry

Mary Kay Cosmetics
713-466-0330
marykay.com/deborahberry
debbiemkdirector@gmail.com

Terra Bohlmann

Navigation Forward
8524 Highway 6 North #143
309-635-9527
www.TerraBohlmann.com
terra@terrabohlmann.com

MELISSA BROTSCH

Gaining Life
2510 Bois D Arc, Waller TX 77484
713-319-4495
melissa@gaininglife.net

Sara Brown

Be Cool A/C & Heating
7710 Cherry Park Dr Ste T418
832-906-6113
becoolachouston.com/
becoolhouston@gmail.com

Dee Coleman

State Farm Insurance and Financial Services
10235 West Little York, Suite 158, Houston TX 77040-3231
713-983-6480
DeeColeman.net
dee@deecoleman.net

Cathy Conrad

Action Specialties, LLC
9000 Clay Road, Suite 106
281-245-1785
https://www.actionspecialties.com
cathy@actionspecialties.com

Pat Crosland

HBD Balloons
17203 Sheffield Bend DR, DDD
8327540812
ballooneventdesign.com/
HBDBALLOONS@AOL.COM

Angila Ervin

Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce
8711 Highway 6 North, Suite 120, Houston, TX 77095
281-373-1390
angila@cyfairchamber.com

Windee Falla

CCA Appraisal Services, LLC dba Catechis, Campbell & Associates
13505 - 2 Westheimer
281-556-9182
www.cca-appraise.net
windee@cca-appraise.com

Kristin Gunderson

Gundersons Bookkeeping
40644 Hwy 290 Business
9363722661
gundersonsbookkeeping.com/
kristin@gundersonsbookkeeping.com

Darlene Hajduk

ProLine Supply Company, Inc.
6711-A Bingle Rd. Houston, TX 77092
713-939-9730
www.prolinesupplyco.com
dhajduk@prolinesupply.cc

Elizabeth Hale

Cake Fine Pastry
13010 fm 529
713-518-4868
Www.cakefinepastry.com
elizabeth@cakefinepastry.com

Robin Haynes

Robin Haynes State Farm
8190 Barker Cypress Rd #700, Cypress, TX 77433
281-859-8980
www.relyonrobin.com
robin@relyonrobin.com

Stefany Hennigan

Color Street

Marie Holmes

CyFair Educational Foundation
PO Box 1698 Cypress TX 77410-1698
281-370-0144
www.thecfef.org
marie@thecfef.org

Davina Hosick

Air Compressor Solutions
37023 Vesta Ct
512-970-4855
idhosick@gmail.com

Kristi Howton

Iscential, Inc.
5125734455
https://iscential.com/
kristi@kristihowton.com

Melanie Hugele

MK Events LLC.
281-989-3190
www.floraleventshouston.com
melanie@floraleventshouston.com

Barb Kelley

NEXTHOME Realty Center
14106 Mueschke Road, #140, Cypress, TX 77433
713-530-8374
www.barbkelley.com
barb@barbkelley.com

Tracy Kerestes

CivilTechEng. Inc.
11821 Telge Road
2813040200
http://www.civiltecheng.com/
tkerestes@civiltecheng.com

Kathy Kirby

WineShop At Home
11807 Westheimer Suite 550-525
713-805-6255
www.kathyswinecellar.com
kkirby01@sprynet.com

Barbara Anne Konik

Network In Action
281-507-4439
www.networkinaction.com
barbara.anne@networkinaction.com

Regina Landreneau

Trendmaker Homes
281-639-6943
regland@att.net

Chovanique Lee

Tupperware
8107 Yarrow Dr., Cypress, Tx. 77433
281-528-3281
http://chovanique.my.tupperware.com
chovanique.lee@yahoo.com

Anya Lucas

Lucas Auto Care
12600 Grant Rd, Cypress, TX 77429
281-379-5800
www.LucasAutoCare.com
anya@lucasautocare.com

Amy Lynch

A thru Z Errands, LLC
20314 Willow Trace Dr., Cypress, TX 77433
832-756-7191
www.athruzerrands.com
amy.lynch@athruzerrands.com

Donna McCarty

Misfit Design Group
15055 Fairfield Meadows Drive Ste 130 94 Cypress TX 77433
281-213-2921
misfitdesigngroup.com/
donna@misfitdesigngroup.com

Kim McCully

Resolve Web Studio
P.O. Box 1588, Cypress, TX 77410
281-213-8600
ResolveWebStudio.com
kim@resolvewebstudio.com

Verna Noack

Reach Unlimited
11914 Mueller Cemetery Rd. Cypress TX 77429
vnoack@reachunlimited.org

Sheri Parrack

TMTC

Kristina Perez

Zenith Learning
2900 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 230, Houston, Texas 77042
832-489-1323
kperez@zenithlearning.org

Jacqueline Pierson

Lone Star College - CyFair
832-816-4481
jtpierson@gmail.com

Jennifer Pittman

Amegy Bank of Texas
1717 West Loop South Houston Texas 77027
281-320-1405
jennifer.pittman@amegybank.com

Melissa Rotholz

Shield Bearer
12340 Jones Rd. Ste 290
832-678-8453
http://shieldbearer.org
mrotholz@shieldbearer.org

Sonja Rucker-Hines

Amegy Bank
4911 Cypress Creek Parkway, Houston TX 77069
281-320-7401
https://www.amegybank.com/
sonja.hines@amegybank.com

Tammy Rush

WhataRush Vacations
https://www.whatarushvacations.com
trush@dreamvacations.com

Kerrie Saeger

NewULife
P.O. Box 731 Cypress, TX 77429
713-515-4988
https://kams.newulife.com
Kerrie@KerrieSaeger.com

Diana Saufley

Diana Saufley Realtor, Keller Williams
19708 Northwest Frwy, Suite 2800 Houston TX 77065
281-705-5091
http://www.dianasaufley.com
dsaufley@yahoo.com

Kristin Severson

Aire Serv Heating and Air Conditioning
18714 Riverton Crest Ct, Cypress Tx 77433
832-758-1700
kristin.severson@mail.aireserv.com

Rick Skinner

Edward Jones Investments
25222 NW Freeway, Suite 1187 Cypress, TX 77429
281-213-3745
www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=528712
rick.skinner@edwardjones.com

Jessica Smith

IBERIABANK
8910 W Sam Houston Pkwy N Houston TX 77040
713-624-1393
WWW.IBERIABANK.COM
Jessica.smith@iberiabank.com

Kathleen (Kathie) Snyder

Park Creek Independent Living
16718 Huffmeister Road
281-690-0019
cypressseniors.com/
Cod@parkcreek-il.com

Larkin Spires

Heather Stautmeister

Family Ties, Family Resource Services
2114 Field Store Road
936-931-2299
http://familytiesfrs.org/index.html
heather@familytiesfrs.org

Sangita Tailor

Jolie Salon
25712 Northwest Frwy, J,. Cypress, TX 77429
281-758-2881
www.joliesaloncypresstx.com
salonhou@gmail.com

Dana Tate

Houston Foot Doctor
281-829-8637
https://www.houstonfootdr.com/

Nicole Travis

Texas Realty Select
3880 Greenhouse Rd. Suite 413 Houston TX 77084
832-794-0149
ntravis@nicoletravis.com

Rebecca Ward

ReWarding Images
http://www.ReWardingImages.com
Rebecca@ReWardingImages.com

at venenatis neque. risus. ipsum tristique et, accumsan dapibus felis