Congratulations to the 2020 Award Winners!

Angela Altamuro

Fashion with Angela
29769 Kiskadee Lane, Hockley, TX 77447
832-860-8445
www.angelaaltamuro.com
Angela@AngelaAltamuro.com

Teresa Austin

Texas Fairy Hair
12103 Glenway Drive Houston TX 77070
828-266-1443
www.texasfairyhair.com
texasfairyhair@gmail.com

Michelle Becker

Ruth Pataine
13135 Oakwood Manor Drive, Cypress, TX 77429
713-553-4298
www.ruthpataine.com
michelle@michellebecker.com

Debbie Berry

Mary Kay Cosmetics
713-466-0330
marykay.com/deborahberry
debbiemkdirector@gmail.com

Melissa Brotsch

Gaining Life
2510 Bois D Arc, Waller TX 77484
713-319-4495
melissa@gaininglife.net

Dee Coleman

State Farm Insurance and Financial Services
10235 West Little York, Suite 158, Houston TX 77040-3231
713-983-6480
DeeColeman.net
dee@deecoleman.net

Cathy Conrad

Action Specialties, LLC
9000 Clay Road, Suite 106
281-245-1785
www.actionspecialties.com
cathy@actionspecialties.com

Angila Ervin

Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce
8711 Highway 6 North, Suite 120, Houston, TX 77095
281-373-1390
www.cyfairchamber.com
angila@cyfairchamber.com

Windee Falla

CCA Appraisal Services, LLC dba Catechis, Campbell & Associates
13505 - 2 Westheimer
281-556-9182
www.cca-appraise.net
windee@cca-appraise.com

D'Ann Gummelt

A Splash of Sass
13215 Grant Road, Suite 800, Cypress, TX 77429
832-559-8789
https://www.asplashofsass.com
dgummelt@asplashofsass.com

Darlene Hajduk

ProLine Supply Company, Inc.
6711-A Bingle Rd. Houston, TX 77092
713-939-9730
www.prolinesupplyco.com
dhajduk@prolinesupply.cc

Stefany Hennigan

Easy Pretty Nails with Stefany
281-381-2353
www.colorstreet.com/easyprettynails
stefany@beautywithstef.com

Marie Holmes

CyFair Educational Foundation
PO Box 1698 Cypress TX 77410-1698
281-370-0144
www.thecfef.org
marie@thecfef.org

Barb Kelley

NEXTHOME Realty Center
13615 Kluge Road, Suite 100 Cypress, TX 77429
713-530-8374
www.barbkelley.com
barb@barbkelley.com

Sheri Kendrick

A Splash of Sass
13215 Grant Rd. #800 Cypress TX 77429
832-758-1392
www.asplashofsass.com
skendrick@asplashofsass.com

Kathy Kirby

WineShop At Home
11807 Westheimer Suite 550-525
713-805-6255
www.kathyswinecellar.com
kkirby01@sprynet.com

Regina Landreneau

Trendmaker Homes
281-639-6943
regland@att.net

Chovanique Lee

Tupperware
8107 Yarrow Dr., Cypress, Tx. 77433
281-528-3281
http://chovanique.my.tupperware.com
chovanique.lee@yahoo.com

Kim McCully

Resolve Web Studio
P.O. Box 1588, Cypress, TX 77410
281-213-8600
ResolveWebStudio.com
kim@resolvewebstudio.com

Stacy McWhorter

Core Laboratories
6323 Windfern Rd
713-328-2725
Stacy.mcwhorter@corelab.com

Verna Noack

Reach Unlimited
11914 Mueller Cemetery Rd. Cypress TX 77429
vnoack@reachunlimited.org

Sheri Parrack

Texas Motor Transportation Consultants
13100 Northwest Fwy., Suite 160 Houston TX 77040
713-857-6962
www.tmtc2000.com
sheriparrack@tmtc2000.com

Kristina Perez

Mary & Martha
832-489-1323
www.mymaryandmartha.com/kristinaperez
krmperez@gmail.com

Jacqueline Pierson

Lone Star College - CyFair
832-816-4481
jtpierson@gmail.com

Jennifer Pittman

Amegy Bank of Texas
1717 West Loop South Houston Texas 77027
281-320-1405
jennifer.pittman@amegybank.com

Sonja Rucker-Hines

Amegy Bank
4911 Cypress Creek Parkway, Houston TX 77069
281-320-7401
https://www.amegybank.com/
sonja.hines@amegybank.com

Marissa Sartin

Action Specialties
9000 Clay Road, Ste 106
281-245-1787
http://www.actionspecialties.com
msartin@actionspecialties.com

Diana Saufley

Diana Saufley Realtor, Keller Williams
19708 Northwest Frwy, Suite 2800 Houston TX 77065
281-705-5091
http://www.dianasaufley.com
dsaufley@yahoo.com

Kristin Severson

Aire Serv Heating and Air Conditioning
15835 Mueschke Rd. Cypress TX 77433
832-758-1700
https://www.aireserv.com/houston-northwest/
kristin.severson.as@gmail.com

Rick Skinner

Edward Jones Investments
25222 NW Freeway, Suite 1187 Cypress, TX 77429
281-213-3745
www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=528712
rick.skinner@edwardjones.com

Heather Stautmeister

Family Ties, Family Resource Services
2114 Field Store Road
936-931-2299
http://familytiesfrs.org/index.html
heather@familytiesfrs.org

Dana Tate

Houston Foot Doctor
9405 Huffmeister Rd #100 Houston TX 77095
281-829-8637
https://www.houstonfootdr.com/
drdanatate@gmail.com

Nicole Travis

Texas Realty Select
3880 Greenhouse Rd. Suite 413 Houston TX 77084
832-794-0149
www.nicoletravis.com
ntravis@nicoletravis.com

Claudia Varga

Lifetime Wellness Chiropractic
12242 Queenston Blvd. Suite G. Houston TX 77095
832-515-7107
https://www.lifetimewellnesschiropractic.com/
claudiachiro@yahoo.com

mattis Phasellus et, dolor. nec tristique felis libero. commodo venenatis