Angela Altamuro

Fashion with Angela
29769 Kiskadee Lane, Hockley, TX 77447
832-860-8445
www.angelaaltamuro.com
Angela@AngelaAltamuro.com

Regan Armstrong

Regan Armstrong & Associates, PLLC
12777 Jones Road, Suite 245, Houston, Texas 77070
281-894-1590
regan@armstrong-associates.com

Jackie Bachmeier

Evolution Fitness & Wellness, LLC
7510 Cherry Park Drive, Ste F
281-330-7396
efw.fit
jackiebachmeier@att.net

Teresa Barba

Plan-It Design
PO Box 2403 cypress Tx 77410
408-427-7774
http://www.plan-itdesign.com
Teresa@plan-itdesign.com

Michelle Becker

Shots for Holly
13135 Oakwood Manor Drive, Cypress, TX 77429
713-553-4298
http://www.shotsforholly.org
marketing@shotsforholly.org

Patty Bergfield

Cruise Planners - CyFair
18515 Bridgeland Creek Pkwy, Apt #1612
713-562-4790
http://www.cruiseplannerscyfair.com
patty@cruiseplannerscyfair.com

Debbie Berry

Mary Kay Cosmetics
713-466-0330
http://www.marykay.com/deborahberry
debbiemkdirector@gmail.com

Sandra Bienko

Dazzling Premier Creation
19119 Timberlake Grove Ln., a Tomball Tx. 77377
713-2994768
slbienko@gmail.com

Carol Brace

UHD College of Business - Northwest Campus at LSC - University Park
20515 State Hwy 249, B12.233
713-2237-5407
bracec@uhd.edu

Deborah Bracken

Some Like it Hot Yoga and Fitness
14300 Barker Cypress Road Suite 1200
844-369-6364
www.somelikeithot.yoga
deborah@somelikeithot.yoga

MELISSA BROTSCH

LifeVantage
2510 Bois D Arc, Waller TX 77484
713-319-4495
mbrotschtx@gmail.com

Kim Clark

KCI Enterprises
Same
713-502-1295
http://www.amway.com/kimclark
kimberleyclark-ido@sbcglobal.net

Dee Coleman

State Farm Insurance and Financial Services
10235 West Little York, Suite 158, Houston TX 77040-3231
713-983-6480
DeeColeman.net
dee@deecoleman.net

Kathy Crosby

Good Move Properties, LLC
12620 FM 1960 West Ste. A4-519 Houston TX 77065
832-305-6683
www.goodmoveproperties.com
kathy@goodmoveproperties.com

Pat Crosland

HBD Balloons
17203 Sheffield Bend Dr
832-754-0812
www.ballooneventdesign.com
pat@ballooneventdesign.com

Kellie Curry

Silverado Care
13810 Champion Forest, Suite 150 Houston, TX 77069
281-732-4422
https://www.silveradocare.com/
kcurry@silveradocare.com

Joan Deasy

Premier Designs
281-856-6505
http://www.joandeasy.mypremierdesigns.com
joaniethejeweler@gmail.com

Angila Ervin

Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce
8711 Highway 6 North, Suite 120, Houston, TX 77095
281-373-1390
angila@cyfairchamber.com

Peggy Garner

Cypress Lifestyle
http://www.cypresslifestylepubs.com/
peggy.garner@lifestylepubs.com

Estelee Garrison

Garrison Law Firm
7710-T Cherry Park Drive, Box 211, Houston, TX 77095
832-800-0420
estelee@garrisonattorney.com

Jan Gaugl

doTERRA Essential Oils
832-492-2015
www.mydoterra.com/NWHouston
gaugl@att.net

Michelle Guerra

MichelleGuerra.com
281-826-9317
http://www.michelleguerra.com
michelle@michelleguerra.com

D'Ann Gummelt

A Splash of Sass
13215 Grant Road, Suite 800, Cypress, TX 77429
832-559-8789
www.asplashofsass.com
dgummelt@asplashofsass.com

Darlene Hajduk

ProLine Supply Company, Inc.
6711-A Bingle Rd. Houston, TX 77092
713-939-9730
http://www.prolinesupplyco.com
dhajduk@prolinesupply.cc

Elizabeth Hale

Zeapod cakery
13010 fm 529
713-518-4868
Http://Www.zeapod.com
Cakes@zeapod.com

Robin Haynes

Robin Haynes State Farm
8190 Barker Cypress Rd #700, Cypress, TX 77433
281-859-8980
http://www.relyonrobin.com
robin@relyonrobin.com

Emily Heineman

Community Impact Newspaper
(713) 562-3949
www.communityimpact.com
eheineman@communityimpact.com

Marie Holmes

CyFair Educational Foundation
PO Box 1698 Cypress TX 77410-1698
281-370-0144
www.thecfef.org
marie@thecfef.org

Melanie Hugele

MK Events LLC.
281-989-3190
www.floraleventshouston.com
melanie@floraleventshouston.com

Stacey Isola

Biggby Coffee
9522 Huffmeister Rd., Ste 700, Houston, TX 77095
832-683-4297
www.biggby.com
store498@biggby.com

Barb Kelley

Barb Kelley, Realtor
12810 Telge Road, Cypress, TX 77429
713-530-8374
www.barbkelley.com
barb@barbkelley.com

Dawn Kinkaid

Aegis Insurance & Finacial Services
2540 FM 2920 Rd Spring, TX 77388
281-350-1605
aegisifs.com/
dawn@aegisifs.com

Kathy Kirby

WineShop At Home
11807 Westheimer Suite 550-525
713-805-6255
www.kathyswinecellar.com
kkirby01@sprynet.com

Barbara Anne Konik

Network In Action
281-507-4439
https://www.networkinaction.com
barbara.anne@networkinaction.com

Regina Landreneau

Trendmaker Homes
281-639-6943
regland@att.net

Alicia Lingenfelter

EmbraceLife! Massage
7825 Hwy 6N, Suite 102A, Houston, Texas 77095
713-384-9793
http://www.embracelifemassage.com/
embracelife@massagetherapy.com

Melissa Long-Quave

Texas Children's Hospital
18200 Katy Freeway, Suite WA120, Houston TX 77094
832-227-2108
http://www.texaschildrens.org/departments/texas-childrens-hospital-west-campus
melong@texaschildrens.org

Anya Lucas

Lucas Auto Care
12600 Grant Rd, Cypress, TX 77429
281-379-5800
www.LucasAutoCare.com
anya@lucasautocare.com

Amy Lynch

A thru Z Errands, LLC
20314 Willow Trace Dr., Cypress, TX 77433
832-756-7191
http://www.athruzerrands.com
amy.lynch@athruzerrands.com

Donna McCarty

Misfit Design Group
12320 Barker Cypress Road Ste 600-262, Cypress 77429
281-213-2921
www.MisfitDesignGroup.com
donna@misfitdesigngroup.com

Kim McCully

Resolve Web Studio
P.O. Box 1588, Cypress, TX 77410
281-213-8600
ResolveWebStudio.com
kim@resolvewebstudio.com

Verna Noack

Reach Unlimited
11914 Mueller Cemetery Rd. Cypress TX 77429
vnoack@reachunlimited.org

Andrea O'Dowd

Rodan + Fields
832-656-6100
www.aodowd.myrandf.com
aodowd.randf@gmail.com

Allison Okuneye

DK Design Headwear
10546 Angeline Springs Lane
248-444-1744
Http://www.dkdesignheadwear.com
dkdesignheadwear@gmail.com

Kristina Perez

Clever Container
832-489-1323
clevercontainerkristina@gmail.com

Jacqueline Pierson

Lone Star College - CyFair
832-816-4481
jtpierson@gmail.com

Jennifer Pittman

Amegy Bank of Texas
16303 Redbud Berry Lane, Cypress, TX 77433
281-467-5726
jennifer.pittman@amegybank.com

Cathy Pourciau

Action Specialties, LLC
9000 Clay Road, Suite 106
281-245-1785
http://www.actionspecialties.com
cathy@actionspecialties.com

Sruti Ramaswamy

Bricks 4 Kidz Cypress
2817588140
http://www.bricks4kidz.com/525
sramaswamy@bricks4kidz.com

Ava Ray

LipSense by SeneGence
5806 Cimmaron Creek Court, Spring, TX 77379
281-787-9428
www.senegence.com/AvaRay
Ava@AvaLeeRay.com

Melissa Rotholz

Shield Bearer
12340 Jones Rd. Ste 290
832-678-8453
http://shieldbearer.org
mrotholz@shieldbearer.org

Sonja Rucker-Hines

Amegy Bank
11045 FM 1960 West, Houston, Texas 77065
281-320-1551
www.amegybank.com
sonja.hines@amegybank.com

Kerrie Saeger

Plexus Worldwide
713-515-4988
ksaeger01@yahoo.com

Diana Saufley

Diana Saufley Realtor, Keller Williams
19708 Northwest Frwy, Suite 2800 Houston TX 77065
281-705-5091
http://www.dianasaufley.com
dsaufley@yahoo.com

Kathi Schmidt

www.reachunlimited.org

Kristin Severson

Aire Serv Heating and Air Conditioning
18714 Riverton Crest Ct, Cypress Tx 77433
832-758-1700
kristin.severson@mail.aireserv.com

Rick Skinner

Edward Jones Investments
25222 NW Freeway, Suite 1187 Cypress, TX 77429
281-213-3745
www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=528712
rick.skinner@edwardjones.com

Jessica Smith

IBERIABANK
8910 W Sam Houston Pkwy N Houston TX 77040
713-624-1393
WWW.IBERIABANK.COM
Jessica.smith@iberiabank.com

Kathleen (Kathie) Snyder

Park Creek Independent Living
16718 Huffmeister Road
281-690-0019
http://cypressseniors.com/
kathiesnyder@outlook.com

Melissa Spencer

Tiberius Homes LLC
713-823-2368
Melissa4houses@gmail.com

Amanda Symmank

Signarama Cypress
17663 Telge Road
832-559-8340
HTTPS://www.signarama-Cypresstx.com
amanda@signarama-cypresstx.com

Sangita Tailor

Jolie Salon
25712 Northwest Frwy, J,. Cypress, TX 77429
281-758-2881
www.joliesaloncypresstx.com
salonhou@gmail.com

Nicole Travis

Texas Realty Select
3880 Greenhouse Rd. Suite 413 Houston TX 77084
832-794-0149
www.nicoletravis.com
ntravis@nicoletravis.com

Amanda Walker

Thirty-one
337-884-6984
http://www.BagsByAmanda.com

Rebecca Ward

ReWarding Images
www.ReWardingImages.com
Rebecca@ReWardingImages.com

Shannon Winans

Member Realty, LLC
9601 Jones Road, Suite 108, Houston, TX 77065
832-912-2171
www.MemberRealty.com
swinans@memberrealty.com

Ashley Yates

Ashley Yates Photography
15318 Redbud Berry Way Cypress, TX 77433
281-627-8851
ashleyyatesphotography.com
ashleyyatesphotography@gmail.com

b24b6f222244e7d60cf2bdc1142a03faiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii