Congratulations to the 2020 Award Winners!

July 2018: Executive Board Inductions

In July we will induct the new 2019-2018 Executive Board of the Cy-Fair Express Network (CYFEN) at the luncheon Thursday, July 26th.

New inductees to the 2017-18 CYFEN Board include: President – Sonja Rucker Hines, Amegy Bank of Texas; President-Elect/Vice President –Cathy Conrad, Action Specialties ; VP of Communications – Kristi Howton, Hawk Security Services; VP of Finance – Angela Altamuro, Fashion with Angela; VP of Marketing – Rebecca Ward, ReWarding Images;  VP of Membership – Robin Haynes, Robin Haynes State Farm; VP of Programs – Kerrie Saeger, Plexus Worldwide; VP of Outreach – Donna McCarty, MisFit Design Group; and Past President – Dr. Michelle Becker, Shots for Holly.


in ipsum felis Lorem venenatis at felis facilisis leo. ante.