Congratulations to the 2020 Award Winners!

July 2017 Speaker: Julie Burch

Julie BurchJuly Speaker:  Julie Burch, ABWA District II Vice President

ABWA District II Vice President Julie Burch is slated to induct the new 2017-2018 Executive Board of the Cy-Fair Express Network (CYFEN) at the luncheon Thursday, July 27th.

New inductees to the 2017-18 CYFEN Board include: President – Dr. Michelle Becker, Shots for Holly; President-Elect/Vice President – Sonja Rucker Hines, Amegy Bank of Texas; VP of Communications – Diana Saufley, Keller Williams; VP of Finance – Michelle Guerra,; VP of Marketing – Cathy Conrad, Action Specialties, LLC; VP of Membership – Robin Haynes, Robin Haynes State Farm; VP of Programs – Kerrie Saeger, Plexus Worldwide; VP of Outreach –Patty Bergfield, Cruise Planners - CyFair; and Past President – Kristin Severson, Aire Serv of Northwest Houston.

Julie Burch is an active second-generation member of ABWA, she is a charter member of the North Dallas Business Women and served on the executive board for three years. She has served on many committees, she was the campaign manager for a District II Vice Presidential candidate, and co-chaired the DACA Woman of the Year luncheon in 2015. She is the North Dallas Business Women’s Woman of the year for 2016 and is currently your District II Vice President.

This month’s CYFEN meeting begins with networking at 11 a.m. followed with a prompt 11:30 a.m. start of the program. Luncheons are held at the Sterling Country Club, 16500 Houston National Blvd.

ut risus leo. libero dapibus sem, massa id, id adipiscing